Skip to content

Get ISO Certified


ISO Management Systems

ISO 9001 – 2015

ISO 9001:2015 is defined as the international standard that specifies requirements for a quality management system (QMS). Organizations use the standard to demonstrate the ability to consistently provide products and services that meet customer and regulatory requirements. ISO 9001 applies to any organization, regardless of size or industry. More than one million organizations from more than 170 countries have applied the ISO 9001 standard.

ISO 14001 – 2018

ISO 14001 sets out the criteria for an environmental management system and can be certified to any organization. It maps out a framework that a company or organization can follow to set up an effective environmental management system.
Designed for any type of organization, regardless of its activity or sector, it can provide assurance to company management and employees as well as external stakeholders that environmental impact is being measured and improved.

ISO 45001 – 2018

ISO 45001:2018 is applicable to any organization that wishes to establish, implement and maintain an OH&S management system to improve occupational health and safety, eliminate hazards and minimize OH&S risks (including system deficiencies), take advantage of OH&S opportunities, and address OH&S management system nonconformities associated with its activities.


Your Invisible Value

©2024 TRU Quality For Business SPC. All Rights Reserved.